ALL-BRAND CONTACTS

Don Tourte
Vice President and Market Leader
don.tourte@penton.com
630-524-4725

Greg Frey
Vice President and Market Leader
greg.frey@penton.com
570-620-9775

John Ecke
VP, Digital
john.ecke@penton.com
212 204 4269

Willie Vogt
Executive Director, Content
willie.vogt@penton.com
651-454-6994

Matt Jungmann
Events Director
matt.jungmann@penton.com
309-586-5888

Rosemary Schimek
Director,  Marketing
rosemary.schimek@penton.com
630-524-4683

Penton

1166 Avenue of the Americas/10th Fl
New York, NY 10036
(212) 204-4200