Please complete the form below to receive information to help you make your advertising decisions.
Or, if you prefer to speak with someone regarding your immediate advertising needs, please call 630 524 4723.

ALL-BRANDS CONTACTS

Don Tourte
Market Leader
don.tourte@penton.com
630-524-4725

Greg Frey
Market Leader
greg.frey@penton.com
570-620-9775

John Ecke
VP, Digital
john.ecke@penton.com
212 204 4269

Willie Vogt
Executive Director, Content
willie.vogt@penton.com
651-454-6994

Matt Jungmann
Events Director
matt.jungmann@penton.com
309-586-5888

Rosemary Schimek
Director of Marketing
rosemary.schimek@penton.com
630-524-4683